Kirk S. Hachigian
Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer

  David T. Gunther
Vice President, Internal Audit

David A. Barta
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

  Terrance V. Helz
Associate General Counsel and Secretary
Bruce M. Taten
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer
  Rick L. Johnson
Vice President, Controller and Chief Accounting Officer

Grant L. Gawronski

Group President
Tyler W. Johnson

Vice President and Treasurer

Ivo Jurek

Group President

John B. Reed

Vice President, Taxes

Heath B. Monesmith
Vice President, Human Resources

  Robert L. Taylor
Chief Marketing Officer