Electrical UL/CSA US Sales Representatives

To contact the sales representatives for the areas defined in the table below, click the e-mail links.

If you need a sales representative outside of the US, please contact Eaton.

Name Company Email Territory/State(s)
Northeast: CT, DE, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT 
Daouk, Kamil (RSM) Eaton KamilDaouk@eaton.com Northeast Region
D'Agostino, Tammy Eaton TammyD'Agostino@Eaton.com Inside Sales, Northeast Region
Akins, Mike Eaton MichaelAkins@eaton.com Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Baroli, Joseph Eaton JosephPBaroli@eaton.com Eastern New York, Connecticut, Western Massachusetts
Chase, David Eaton DavidMChase@eaton.com Eastern Massachusetts, Rhode Island
McDonough, Dudley Sales Marketing Group dmcdonough@smgpittsburgh.com West Virginia
Monka, David Eaton DavidGMonka@eaton.com Maryland, Metro DC
Nakahara, John Eaton JohnDNakahara@eaton.com Northern New Jersey, Eastern New York
Nestor, Barry Eaton BarryWNestor@eaton.com Upstate New York
Sukley, Matt Eaton MatthewJSukley@eaton.com Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Tocco, Fred Eaton AlfredLTocco@eaton.com New Hampshire, Maine, Vermont
Diaz, Carlos Glenn International cdiaz@glenninternational.com Peurto Rico
Bill Holto LW French Bill@LWFrench.com Virginia, Tennessee tri-city area
Wilson, Anthony Eaton AnthonyJWilson@eaton.com New York City area
Southeast: AL, GA, FL, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN
Name Company Email Territory/State(s)
Rizor, Ryan (RSM) Eaton RyanBRizor@eaton.com Southeast Region
Moss, Matt Eaton MatthewRMoss@eaton.com Inside Sales, Southeast Region
Booker, Sam A.L. Pickens Co. sebooker@alpickens.com Kentucky and Southern Indiana
Croft, Michael Tower Sales mike.croft@towersalesinc.com Alabama and Georgia
Prater, Ryan Eaton RyanDPrater@eaton.com Middle and Eastern Tennessee
Emerson, Marc Farmer Electrical Sales memerson@farmerelectrical.com North Carolina and South Carolina
Daryll Abrams Metra Associates abrams@metra-assoc.com Florida
Gulf: AR, LA, NM, OK, TX
Name Company Email Territory/State(s)
Ryan, Matt (RSM) Eaton MatthewCRyan@eaton.com Gulf Region
Moss, Matt Eaton MatthewRMoss@eaton.com Inside Sales, Gulf Region
Joseph, Jonathan Eaton JonathanRJoseph@eaton.com Dallas/Ft. Worth and East Texas
Jackson, Kevin Eaton KevinDJackson@eaton.com Dallas/Ft. Worth and West Texas
Gallia, Ken Eaton KennethJGallia@eaton.com Houston
Rodriguez, Stephanie Mountain States Agency steph@mountainstatesagency.com New Mexico and El Paso, Texas
Josh McAlexander Eaton JoshWMcAlexander@eaton.com San Antonio, Texas, and central and West Texas
McDaniel, Darrell RT Electrical Sales Co.  dmcdaniel@rtelectricalsales.com Arkansas, Northern Mississippi and Western Tennessee
Silvey, Scott Gen. Pwr and Controls Corp. Scott@gpccorp.com Louisiana and Southern Mississippi
Kyle, Tony Electrical Products of Oklahoma tkyle@ep-ok.com Oklahoma
West: AZ, CA, CO, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY
Name Company Email Territory/State(s)
Pennington, Michael (RSM) Eaton MichaelRPennington@eaton.com Western Region
Dara Ripplinger Eaton DaraRipplinger@Eaton.com Inside Sales, Western Region
Holtgrieve, Scott Electro Rep scotth@electrorep.com Southern California
Kostewa, Rick Apex Electrical Sales rick@apexelectricalsales.com Arizona and Las Vegas
Lawrence, Jay Pro-Lines of Oregon jay@pro-lines-sales.com Oregon
Ryall, Dan Ryall Group dan@ryallgroup.com Colorado, Eastern Wyoming, Rapid City, South Dakota
Tesman, Ted Agencies Pacific ted@agenciespacific.com Hawaii
Wyman, Kelly Pro-Lines of Washington kellyw@pro-lineswa.com Alaska, Washington, Northern Idaho
Pollard, Drew Blomquist, Densley and Young Dpollard@bdyrep.com Utah, Southern Idaho, Montana, Southwest Wyoming, Northeast Nevada
Central: IL, IN, IA, KS, MI, MN, MO, NE, ND, OH, SD, WI
Name Company Email Territory/State(s)
Burke, Dan (RSM) Eaton DanMBurke@eaton.com Central Region
Frazier, Mary Eaton MaryEFrazier@eaton.com Inside Sales, IL, IA, KS, MN, MO, NE, ND, SD, WI
Oberle, Laura Eaton LauraLOberle@Eaton.com Inside Sales, IN, MI, OH
Alcantara, Albert Eaton AlbertoGAlcantara@Eaton.com Chicago area
Baker, David Eaton DavidLBaker@eaton.com Iowa, Central Illinois
Kiewel, Dennis Eaton DennisMKiewel@eaton.com Western Michigan
Courtney, Dave Eaton DaveJCourtney@eaton.com Northern and Southern Ohio, Northeast Indiana, South Central Michigan
Bandish, Mark Eaton MarkJBandish@eaton.com Cleveland (Northern Ohio)
Knoll, Craig Eaton CraigMKnoll@eaton.com Minnesota, Western Wisconsin
Starkman, Jeff ElectroTech jeffs@electrotech-inc.com North Dakota and South Dakota
Kovach, Steve Eaton SteveEKovach@eaton.com Chicago, Illinois South of I-290 and East of Route 83, Northern Indiana
Meyers, Jeff Archway Elec. Sales jmeyers@archwayelectrical.com Eastern Missouri, Central and South-Central Illinois
O'Neill, Kevin C&O Electric Sales kevin.oneill@candoelec.com Kansas, Western Missouri, Nebraska, Western Iowa
Schufreider, David Eaton DavidSchufreider@eaton.com Southern Wisconsin
Thomas, James Eaton JimMThomas@eaton.com Chicago, Illinois South of I-290 and East of Route 83, Northern Indiana
Vallier, Dave Eaton DaveMVallier@eaton.com Detroit (Eastern Michigan)
Winans, Kerry Eaton KerryWinans@eaton.com Southern Wisconsin
VanTreese, Joel Electra Products Agency Joel@electraproducts.com Northern Indiana, Central Indiana
Rodby, Joel Eaton JoelRodby@eaton.com Minnesota, Western Wisconsin