Disaster Recovery -24/7, 365

Resources to help re-establish power after a natural disaster

bus-ele-disaster-recovery-winter-220.jpg

Sometimes all it takes is one powerful storm to affect the lives of millions. The Bussmann Division's Emergency Response Program is focused on helping communities quickly recover. Our QuikShip program provides emergency service on over 7,000 in-stock products. All orders are entered with priority and all available product is shipped within 24-hours providing fast and reliable support when speed of recovery is critical. Emergency orders can be placed any time, day or night and will even ship on the next flight out when needed.

Below are resources to help you understand power restoration after a natural disaster, and selecting and ordering the proper replacement fuse:

Contact your local Bussmann products representative

Open the tab below to locate the Bussmann products representative serving your area.

Show all     Hide all
Name Company Email Territory/State(s)
Daouk, Kamil (RSM) Eaton KamilDaouk@eaton.com Northeast Region
D'Agostino, Tammy Eaton TammyD'Agostino@Eaton.com Inside Sales, Northeast Region
Akins, Mike Eaton MichaelAkins@eaton.com Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Baroli, Joseph Eaton JosephPBaroli@eaton.com Eastern New York, Connecticut, Western Massachusetts
Chase, David Eaton DavidMChase@eaton.com Eastern Massachusetts, Rhode Island
McDonough, Dudley Sales Marketing Group dmcdonough@smgpittsburgh.com West Virginia
Monka, David Eaton DavidGMonka@eaton.com Maryland, Metro DC
Nakahara, John Eaton JohnDNakahara@eaton.com Northern New Jersey, Eastern New York
Nestor, Barry Eaton BarryWNestor@eaton.com Upstate New York
Sukley, Matt Eaton MatthewJSukley@eaton.com Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Tocco, Fred Eaton AlfredLTocco@eaton.com New Hampshire, Maine, Vermont
Diaz, Carlos Glenn International cdiaz@glenninternational.com Peurto Rico
French, Larry LW French larry@lwfrench.com Virginia, Tennessee tri-city area
Wilson, Anthony Eaton AnthonyJWilson@eaton.com New York City area
Name Company Email Territory/State(s)
Rizor, Ryan (RSM) Eaton RyanBRizor@eaton.com Southeast Region
Moss, Matt Eaton MatthewRMoss@eaton.com Inside Sales, Southeast Region
Booker, Sam A.L. Pickens Co. sebooker@alpickens.com Kentucky and Southern Indiana
Croft, Michael Tower Sales mike.croft@towersalesinc.com Alabama and Georgia
Prater, Ryan Eaton RyanDPrater@eaton.com Middle and Eastern Tennessee
Emerson, Marc Farmer Electrical Sales memerson@farmerelectrical.com North Carolina and South Carolina
Daryll Abrams
Metra Associates abrams@metra-assoc.com Florida
Name Company Email Territory/State(s)
Ryan, Matt (RSM) Eaton MatthewCRyan@eaton.com Gulf Region
Moss, Matt Eaton MatthewRMoss@eaton.com Inside Sales, Gulf Region
Joseph, Jonathan
Eaton JonathanRJoseph@eaton.com Dallas/Ft. Worth and East Texas
Jackson, Kevin Eaton KevinDJackson@eaton.com Dallas/Ft. Worth and West Texas
Gallia, Ken Eaton KennethJGallia@eaton.com Houston
Harper, Stephanie Kanouse Harper steph@kanouseharper.com New Mexico and El Paso, Texas
Conner, Warren Eaton WarrenGConner@eaton.com San Antonio, Texas, and central and West Texas
McDaniel, Darrell RT Electrical Sales Co.  dmcdaniel@rtelectricalsales.com Arkansas, Northern Mississippi and Western Tennessee
Silvey, Scott Gen. Pwr and Controls Corp. Scott@gpccorp.com Louisiana and Southern Mississippi
Kyle, Tony Electrical Products of Oklahoma tony@ep-ok.com Oklahoma
Name Company Email Territory/State(s)
Pennington, Michael (RSM) Eaton MichaelRPennington@eaton.com Western Region
Thoelke, Stacy Eaton StacyThoelke@eaton.com Inside Sales, Western Region
Holtgrieve, Scott Electro Rep scotth@electrorep.com Southern California
Kostewa, Rick Apex Electrical Sales rick@apexelectricalsales.com Arizona and Las Vegas
Lawrence, Jay Pro-Lines of Oregon jay@pro-lines-sales.com Oregon
Ryall, Dan Ryall Group dan@ryallgroup.com Colorado, Eastern Wyoming, Rapid City, South Dakota
Tesman, Ted Agencies Pacific ted@agenciespacific.com Hawaii
Wyman, Kelly
Pro-Lines of Washington kellyw@pro-lineswa.com Alaska, Washington, Northern Idaho
Pollard, Drew Blomquist, Densley and Young Dpollard@bdyrep.com Utah, Southern Idaho, Montana, Southwest Wyoming, Northeast Nevada
Name Company Email Territory/State(s)
Burke, Dan (RSM) Eaton DanMBurke@eaton.com Central Region
Frazier, Mary Eaton MaryEFrazier@eaton.com Inside Sales, Central Region
Baker, David Eaton DavidLBaker@eaton.com Iowa, Central Illinois
Kiewel, Dennis Eaton DennisMKiewel@eaton.com Western Michigan
Courtney, Dave Eaton DaveJCourtney@eaton.com Northern Ohio, Northeast Indiana, South Central Michigan
Bandish, Mark Eaton MarkJBandish@eaton.com Cleveland (Northern Ohio)
Ross, Clayton Eaton ClaytonRoss@eaton.com Southern Ohio
Knoll, Craig Eaton CraigMKnoll@eaton.com Minnesota, Western Wisconsin
Starkman, Jeff
ElectroTech jeffs@electrotech-inc.com North Dakota and South Dakota
Kovach, Steve Eaton SteveEKovach@eaton.com Chicago, Illinois West of Route 83 to Iowa
Meyers, Jeff Archway Elec. Sales jmeyers@archwayelectrical.com Eastern Missouri, Central and South-Central Illinois
O'Neill, Kevin C&O Electric Sales kevin.oneill@candoelec.com Kansas, Western Missouri, Nebraska, Western Iowa
Schufreider, David Eaton DavidSchufreider@eaton.com Southern Wisconsin
Thomas, James Eaton JimMThomas@eaton.com Chicago, Illinois South of I-290 and East of Route 83, Northern Indiana
Vallier, Dave Eaton DaveMVallier@eaton.com Detroit (Eastern Michigan)
Winans, Kerry Eaton KerryWinans@eaton.com Wisconsin
VanTreese, Joel Electra Products Agency Joel@electraproducts.com Northern Indiana, Central Indiana
Rodby, Joel Eaton JoelRodby@eaton.com Minnesota, Western Wisconsin
Name Email Region
United States
Neeser, Dan DanRNeeser@eaton.com Central
Brizuela, Jorge JorgeBrizuela@eaton.com Gulf
Roy, Bob BobARoy@eaton.com Northern California
Hewitt, Al AlEHewitt@eaton.com Northwest
Ezzell, Jason JasonEzzell@eaton.com Southeast
Abrishami, Behnam BehnamAbrishami@eaton.com Southern California
Pavia, Joe JoeMPavia@eaton.com Great Lakes
Canada
Briggs, Greg GregoryBriggs@eaton.com Western
Chada, Sanjeev
SanjeevChada@eaton.com Central
Mashayekh, Nassim NassimMashayekh@eaton.com Eastern