Edison Electrical Sales Representatives

United Stated Sales Representatives

For general inquiries about sales representation, please send an e-mail using this link.

Show all     Hide all
Territory Representative
Puerto Rico
  Glenn International 
  P.O. Box 3500
  Carolina, Puerto Rico  00984-3500
  For Overnight Shipments use UPS Red:
  Rosendo Vela Acosta Ave., Bldg No. 9
  Jardines De Carolina Industrial Park
  Carolina, Puerto Rico 00987
  Tel: (787) 757-6000
  Fax: (787) 769-1851
  www.glenninternational.com
  Contact: Carlos Diaz
  E-Mail cdiaz@glenninternational.com
Sourthern Indiana, West & Central Kentucky
  A.L. Pickens 
  2500 Data Drive
  Bluegrass Industrial Parkway
  Louisville, KY 40299
  Tel: (502) 491-4215
  Fax: (502) 491-3040
  www.alpickens.com
  Contact: Sam Booker
  E-Mail sebooker@alpickens.com
District of Columbia, Maryland (excluding Northwestern Corner), Northern & Northeastern Virginia, Eastern West Virginia 
  Phoenix Sales & Marketing
  1500 Caton Center Dr. 
  Suite A
  Baltimore, MD 21227
  Contact: Michael Smith
  E-Mail mike@myphoenixsales.com
Upstate New York
  United Sales Agency LLC
  6780 Northern Blvd, Suite 104
  East Syracuse, NY 13057
  Tel: 315-432-8090
  Fax: 315-432-8094
  www.unitedsalesagencyllc.com
  Contact: Frank Pontillo
  Email: fpontillo@unitedsalesagencyllc.com
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
  David Role & Company
  216 New Boston St.
  Woburn, MA 01801
  Tel: (781) 932-8810
  Fax: (781) 932-8815
  www.droleco.com
  Contact: Chuck Role
  E-Mail crole@davidroleco.com
Southeastern Indiana, Northern Kentucky, Ohio 
  Riffle & Associates
  2671 Crescentville Road
  Cincinnati, OH 45241
  Tel: 513-771-0002
  Fax: 513-771-0011
  www.riffleassoc.com
  Contact: Rick Leonard
  Email: rickl@riffleassoc.com
Northern New Jersey, Southeastern New York
  RCR Associates, LLC
  31B Mountain Blvd.
  Warren, NJ 07059
  Tel: (908) 279-2855
  Fax: (908) 279-7852
  www.rcr-associates.com
  Contact: Rick Reffler
  E-Mail rick@rcr-llc.com
Delaware, Southern New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania
  Pollart Electrical Sales, Inc
  1231 Ford Road
  Bensalem, PA 19020
  Tel: 215-245-4003
  Fax: 215-245-0773
  www.pollart-electrical.com
  Contact: Francis Pollart
  Email: fpollart@pollart-electrical.com
Northwestern Kentucky, Northwestern Maryland, Western Ohio, Central & Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia (excluding Northwest)
  Sales Marketing Group Inc.  (SMG)
  4492 Stuebenville Pike
  Pittsburgh PA 15205
  Tel: (412) 928-0422
  Fax: (412) 928-0989
  www.smgpittsburgh.com
  Contact: Dudley McDonough
  E-Mail dmcdonough@smgpittsburgh.com
Territory Representative
Northern Illinois, Northwestern Indiana  
  Agents Midwest Ltd.
  775 Mittel Drive
  Wood Dale, IL 60191
  Tel: (630) 616-8900
  Fax: (630) 616-8909
  www.agentsmidwest.com
  Contact:  Chris Lenzen
  E-mail clenzen@agentsmidwest.com
Central & Northern Indiana 
  Electra Products Agency
  5700 W  Minnesota
  Building A
  Indianapolis, IN 46241
  Tel: (317) 247-5665
  www.electraproducts.com
  Contact: Ted Sickles
  E-mail ted@electraproducts.com
Northwestern Michigan, Southern & Northeastern Wisconsin
  Lakeshore Electrical Sales, Inc.
  6000 West Executive Drive
  Suite A
  Mequon, WI 53092
  Tel: (262) 478-0680
  www.lakeshoreelectrical.net
  Contact: Jon Franklin
  Email: jon.franklin@lakeshoreelectrical.net
Central & Southern Michigan
  McDonough & Associates
  8640 Ronda Drive
  Canton, MI 48187
  Tel: (734) 453-1000
  Fax: (734) 453-5586
  www.mcrep.com
  Contact: Jim McDonough
  E-mail jimjr@mcrep.com
North Dakota, South Dakota and Minneapolis
  ElectroTech, Inc.
  7101 Madison Avenue West
  Minneapolis, MN  55427
  Tel: (763) 544-4288
  Fax: (763) 542-8102
  www.electrotech-inc.com
  Contact: Jeff Starkman
  E-mail jeffs@electrotech-inc.com
Territory Representative
Dallas & San Antonio  
  Bell and McCoy-Dallas
  1132 Valwood Parkway, Suite 100
  Carrollton, TX 75006
  Tel: (469) 574-0300
  Fax: (469) 574-0299
  www.bellandmccoy.com
  Contact: Jason Binyon
  E-mail jbinyon@bellandmccoy.com
Southern Texas
  Bell and McCoy-Houston
  7601 North Loop East
  Houston, TX 77028
  Tel: (713) 223-4146
  Fax: (713) 222-8946
  www.bellandmccoy.com
  Contact: Dan McCoy
  E-mail dmccoy@bellandmccoy.com
Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma, Western Tennessee, Texas
  Jennings and Associates - HVAC
  104 Lark Lane
  Euless, TX  76039
  Tel:  (817) 291-1470
  Contact: Peter Jennings
  E-Mail bohica3@aol.com
Oklahoma
  Electrical Products of Oklahoma, Inc.
  7301 N. Broadway, Suite 125
  Oklahoma City, OK 73116
  Tel: (405) 842-8371
  www.ep-ok.com
  Contact: Tony Kyle
  E-Mail tkyle@ep-ok.com
Arkansas, Northern Mississippi, Western Tennessee
  RT Electrical Sales Co.
  1850 Poplar Crest Cove
  Suite 201
  Memphis, TN 38119
  Tel: (901) 762-4481
  Fax: (901) 762-4484
  www.rtelectricalsales.com
  Contact - Darrell McDaniel
  E-Mail dmcdaniel@rtelectricalsales.com
Louisiana, Central & Southern Mississippi
  General Power and Control Corporation
  5600 Jefferson Highway, Bldg. W3
  Suite 300
  Elmwood, LA 70123
  Tel: (225) 744-3996
  Fax: (225) 744-3991
  www.gpccorp.com
  Contact: Scott Silvey
  E-mail scott@gpccorp.com
Western Iowa, Kansas, Western Missouri, Central & Eastern Nebraska, Southern South Dakota
  C&O Electric Sales
  10201 W. 105th St.
  Overland Park, KS 66212
  Tel: (913) 981-0008
  Fax: (913) 981-0024
  www.candoelec.com
  Contact: Kristin Cantrell
  E-mail kristinc@candoelec.com
Eastern Missouri, Southern Illinois
  Archway Electrical Sales
  9958 Lin Ferry
  St. Louis, MO 63123
  Tel: (314) 270-8400
  Fax: (314) 270-8401
  www.archwayelectrical.com
  Contact: Ann Yager
  E-Mail ayager@archwayelectrical.com
Territory Representative
Central & Southern Virginia
 
  L.W. French
  4470 Cox Road, Suite 100
  Glen Allen, VA 23060
  Tel: (804) 270-3205
  Fax: (804) 270-0885
  www.lwfrench.com
  Contact: Larry French
  E-mail lfrench@lwfrench.com
Central and Eastern Tennessee
  John Moore and Associates, Inc.
  160 Charter Place
  La Verge, TN 37086
  Tel: (615) 287-0500
  Fax: (615) 287-0662
  www.johnmoore.com
  Contact: Troy Jennings
  E-mail sales@jmaone.com
North Carolina, South Carolina 
  Farmer Electrical Sales, Inc.
  4110 US 29N
  Greensboro, NC 27405
  Tel: (336) 375-1122
  Fax: (336) 375-2400
  www.farmerelectrical.com
  Contact: Marc Emerson
  E-mail memerson@farmerelectrical.com
Florida (excluding Panhandle)
  Metra Associates, Inc.
  1020 Newport Center Drive, West
  Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
  Tel: (800) 329-5555
  Fax: (954) 428-4455
  www.metra-assoc.com
  Contact: Darryl Abrams
  Email Abrams@metra-assoc.com
Florida (excluding Panhandle)
  PED Associates - HVAC
  19330 Spring Oak Drive
  Eustis, FL  32736
  Tel:  (352) 357-1104
  Fax:  (352) 483-1846
  www.pedassociates.com
  Contact: Peter Deluliis
  E-Mail sales@pedassociates.com
Alabama, Panhandle of Florida, Georgia
  Tower Sales, Inc.
  5400 Laurel Springs Pkwy, Suite 601
  Suwanee, GA 30024
  Tel: (800) 226-8417
  Fax: (770) 263-0682
  www.towersalesinc.com
  Contact: Mike Croft
  E-mail towersales@towersalesinc.com
Territory
Representative
California, Northwestern Nevada
  Electrorep
  2015 Bridgeway, Suite 201
  P.O. Box 97
  Sausalito, CA  94965
  Tel: (415) 332-4100
  Fax: (415) 332-4150
  Southern CA Office:
  21775 Thistledown Circle
  Yorba Linda, CA 92887
  Tel: (415) 332-4100
  www.electrorep.com
  Contact: Ron Haedt
  E-Mail ronh@electrorep.com
Arizona, Southern Nevada 
  Apex Electrical Sales, Inc.
  9831 S. 51st Street
  Suite E-122
  Phoenix, AZ 85044
  Tel: (480) 940-1010
  Fax: (480) 940-1050
  E-mail rick@apexelectricalsales.com
  Contact: Rick Kostewa
  www.apexelectricalsales.com
Central & Southern Idaho, Central & Southern Montana, Northeastern Nevada, Utah, Western Wyoming
  Blomquist, Densley & Young
  2550 Decker Lake Blvd, Suite 28
  Salt Lake City, UT 84119
  Tel: (801) 972-0070
  Fax: (801) 973-0526
  www.bdyrep.com
  Contact: Kent Young
  E-mail kyoung@bdyrep.com
Colorado, West & Southwestern South Dakota, Eastern Wyoming
  Ryall Group
  165 South Union Blvd.
  Suite 777
  Lakewood, CO 80228
  Tel: (303) 423-3334
  Fax: (303) 423-3335
  www.ryallgroup.com
  Contact: Dan Ryall
  Email dan@ryallgroup.com
Arizona, California, Nevada, Oregon, Washington
  D-Tech Sales - HVAC
  31021 Via Estenaga
  San Juan Capistrano, CA 92075
  Tel: (888) 999-8445
  www.dtech-reps.com
  Contact: Jim Deto
  E-Mail jim@d-techsales.com
Southwestern Colorado, Central & Western New Mexico, Western Texas
  Kanouse-Harper Electrical Sales
  3225 Candelaria Rd. NE, Suite B
  Albuquerque, NM 87107
  Tel: (505) 883-0999
  Fax: (505) 884-9225
  www.kanouseharper.com
  Contact: Stephanie Harper
  E-mail steph@kanouseharper.com 
Hawaiian Islands
  Agencies Pacific
  P.O. Box 25337
  Honolulu, HI 96825
  Tel: (808) 395-8343
  www.agenciespacific.com
  Contact: Ted Tesman
  E-mail  ted@agenciespacific.com
Oregon, Southwestern Washington
  Pro-Lines Sales & Marketing
  18256 SW 100 Ct.
  Tualatin, OR  97062
  Tel: (503) 692-6993
  Fax: (503) 612-6706
  www.pro-lines-sales.com
  Contact: Jay Lawrence
  E-Mail jay@pro-lines-sales.com
Alaska, Northern Idaho, Northwestern Montana, Washington
  Pro-Lines Sales & Marketing
  18700 S. 80th Place
  Kent, WA 98032
  Tel: (425) 272-0348
  Fax: (425) 272-0362
  www.pro-lineswa.com
  Contact: Jerry Wyman
  E-mail jerryw@pro-lineswa.com

Canadian Sales Representatives

For general inquiries about sales representation, please send an e-mail using this link.

Show all     Hide all
Territory Representative
Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, New Brunswick  
  ELP Marketing Ltd.
  32 McQuade Lake Crescent
  Halifax, Nova Scotia
  Canada B3S1B6
  Tel: (902) 450-5155
  Fax: (902) 450-4398
  www.elp.ns.ca
  Contact: Bob Pulsifer
  E-Mail mhaigh@elp.ns.ca
Eastern Quebec
  L T Marketing
  113 Gun Avenue
  Point-Claire, Quebec
  Canada H9R3X2
  Tel: (514) 630-4350
  Fax: (514) 630-1445
  www.ltm.ca
  Contact: J C Lanthier
  E-mail jcl@ltm.ca
Territory Representative
Alberta, British Columbia, Nunavut & The Yukon, Western Ontario, Manitoba, Saskatchewan
  Industrial Instrument Services
  1780 Mclean Avenue, #9
  Port Coquitlam, BC
  Canada V3C4K9
  Tel: (604) 941-0077
  Fax: (604) 941-2488
  www.isisales.com
  Contact: Don Tucker
  E-mail sales@iisbc.com
Ontario
  Northwinds Corporation
  1641 Trinity Dr.
  Mississauga
  ON L5T 1K4
  Tel: (905) 455-1350
  Fax: (905) 455-1390
  www.northwinds.ca
  Contact: Bruce Craig
  E-Mail bcraig@northwinds.ca