Contact Us

The UL fuse products from Eaton are headquartered in Saint Louis, Missouri, USA.

Other offices and contacts are listed in the country tabs below.

Telephone: 1-636-394-2877
Fax: 1-800-544-2570 (Customer Satisfaction)
E-mail: BussCustSat@eaton.com

Show all     Hide all

Bussmann Distributor Locator

Find a North American Electrical UL or CSA distributor near you.

Fuses, Switches, Quik-Spec™ Gear, Power Distribution Blocks, Fuse Blocks and Surge Products

Toll Free 1-855-287-7626

Press 1 for Customer Service – Pricing, Availability and Expedite Assistance

7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Central Time
114 Old State Road
Ellisville, Missouri, USA
Fax: 1-800-544-2570
E-mail: BussCustSat@eaton.com

Press 2 for Technical Support - Cross References and Application Engineering:

Emergency and After-Hours Orders (United States)

After Hours Telephone 314-995-1342

Rodovia Santos Dumont, km 23
13.300-000, Caixa Postal 095
Itu So Paulo
Brazil
Telephone: +55-11-4024-8400
Fax: +55-11-40-24-8424

Melton Road
Burton-on-the-Wolds
Leicestershire LE12 5TH
England
Telephone:  +44-1509-882737 
Fax: +44-1509-882786
Email: bule.sales@cooperindustries.com

Av. Vasconcelos #210 Oriente - Piso 1,
Residencial San Agustín,
Garza García,
C.P. 66260, Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Telephone: +52-81-8133-6945 / 6930
Fax: +52-81-8133-6937

Poniente 148 No.933
Col. Industrial Vallejo
Azcapotzalco
C.P. 02300, Mexico D.F.
Telephone: +52-55-5587-0211 Ext. 720
01-800-8-FUSEMX (387369)
Fax: +52-55-5567-1131
Email: ventasbussmannmexico@cooperindustries.com

955 Shengli Road, Heqing
Pudong, Shanghai 201201
China
Telephone: +86-21-2899-3888
Fax: +86-21-2899-3997

2, EVR Street,
Sedarpet Indl. Estate,
Pondicherry - 605 111, India
Phone: +91 413 2672000

Customer Satisfaction Team
Calls should be made between 9.00 a.m. and 5.00 p.m. IST
Phone: +91 413 267 2015
Fax: +91 413 267 8182
E-mail: sales.india@eaton.com

Application Engineering Team
Available by phone, fax or e-mail Monday - Friday 9.00 a.m. - 5.00 p.m. IST.
Phone: +91 413 267 2088
Fax: +91 413 267 8182
E-mail: technicalhelp.india@eaton.com

Regional Contacts for India

Ahmedabad
Phone: +91 98793 55485
E-mail: Ahmedabadsales@eaton.com

Bangalore
Phone: +91 98451 75290
E-mail: Bangaloresales@eaton.com

Chennai
Phone: + 91 98403 26095
E-mail: Chennaisales@eaton.com

Coimbatore
Phone: +91 99949 44450
E-mail: Coimbatoresales@eaton.com

Delhi
Phone: + 91 98110 86586
E-mail: Delhisales@eaton.com

Hyderabad
Phone: +91 95334 23461
E-mail: Hyderabadsales@eaton.com

Jaipur
Phone: + 91 94141 19288
E-mail: Jaipursales@cooperindustries.com

Kolkata
Phone: +91 94330 07468
E-mail: Kolkatasales@eaton.com

Mumbai
Phone: +91 98204 32943
E-mail: Mumbaisales@eaton.com

Pune
Phone: +91 98226 97408
E-mail: Punesales@eaton.com