Contact Us

Eaton's Bussmann Business is headquartered in Saint Louis, Missouri, USA, and manufactures and markets circuit protection products globally for the electrical, electronics and transportation industries. Contact us at one of the office locations below:

Division Headquarters

Eaton's Bussmann Business                                 Eaton's Bussmann Business
PO Box14460                                                   114 Old State Road
St. Louis, MO 63178-4460                                  Ellisville, MO 63021-5942

Telephone: 1-636-394-2877
Fax: 1-800-544-2570 (Customer Satisfaction)
E-mail: BussCustSat@cooperindustries.com

Show all     Hide all

Bussmann Distributor Locator

Find a North American Electrical UL or CSA distributor near you.

Fuses, Switches, Quik-Spec™ Gear, Power Distribution Blocks, Fuse Blocks and Surge Products

Toll Free 1-855-BUSSMANN (287-7626)

Press 1 for Customer Service – Pricing, Availability and Expedite Assistance

7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Central Time
114 Old State Road
Ellisville, Missouri, USA
Fax: 1-800-544-2570
E-mail: BussCustSat@cooperindustries.com

Press 2 for Technical Support - Cross References and Application Engineering:

Emergency and After-Hours Orders (United States)

After Hours Telephone 314-995-1342

Inductors, Transformers and Supercapacitors

Toll Free 1-855-BUSSELX (287-7359)

Press 1 for Customer Service – Pricing, Availability and Expedite Assistance

7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Central Time
114 Old State Road
Ellisville, Missouri, USA
Fax: +1-636-527-1607
E-mail: busselx@cooperindustries.com

Press 2 for Technical Support - Cross References and Application Engineering:

Press 3 for Inside Sales

1225 Broken Sound Parkway NW Suite F
Boca Raton, FL 33487
Fax: 1- 561-241-6640
E-mail: InductorFinder@CooperIndustries.com

 

10955 SW Avery St.
Tualatin, OR 97062
Telephone: 503-692-5360
Fax: 503-692-9091
Email: SurePower.Sales@CooperIndustries.com

Rodovia Santos Dumont, km 23
13.300-000, Caixa Postal 095
Itu So Paulo
Brazil
Telephone: +55-11-4024-8400
Fax: +55-11-40-24-8424

Melton Road
Burton-on-the-Wolds
Leicestershire LE12 5TH
England
Telephone:  +44-1509-882737 
Fax: +44-1509-882786
Email: bule.sales@cooperindustries.com

Av. Vasconcelos #210 Oriente - Piso 1,
Residencial San Agustín,
Garza García,
C.P. 66260, Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Telephone: +52-81-8133-6945 / 6930
Fax: +52-81-8133-6937

Poniente 148 No.933
Col. Industrial Vallejo
Azcapotzalco
C.P. 02300, Mexico D.F.
Telephone: +52-55-5587-0211 Ext. 720
01-800-8-FUSEMX (387369)
Fax: +52-55-5567-1131
Email: ventasbussmannmexico@cooperindustries.com

955 Shengli Road, Heqing
Pudong, Shanghai 201201
China
Telephone: +86-21-2899-3888
Fax: +86-21-2899-3997

Melton Road
Burton-on-the-Wolds
Leicestershire LE12 5TH
England
Telephone: +44-1509-882737
Fax: +44-1509-882786
Email: bule.sales@cooperindustries.com

2, EVR Street,
Sedarpet Indl. Estate,
Pondicherry - 605 111, India
Phone: +91 413 2672000

Customer Satisfaction Team
Calls should be made between 9.00 a.m. and 5.00 p.m. IST
Phone: +91 413 267 2015
Fax: +91 413 267 8182
E-mail: sales.india@cooperindustries.com

Application Engineering Team
Available by phone, fax or e-mail Monday - Friday 9.00 a.m. - 5.00 p.m. IST.
Phone: +91 413 267 2088
Fax: +91 413 267 8182
E-mail: technicalhelp.india@cooperindustries.com

Regional Contacts for Cooper Bussmann, India

Ahmedabad
Phone: +91 98793 55485
E-mail: Ahmedabadsales@cooperindustries.com

Bangalore
Phone: +91 98451 75290
E-mail: Bangaloresales@cooperindustries.com

Chennai
Phone: + 91 98403 26095
E-mail: Chennaisales@cooperindustries.com

Coimbatore
Phone: +91 99949 44450
E-mail: Coimbatoresales@cooperindustries.com

Delhi
Phone: + 91 98110 86586
E-mail: Delhisales@cooperindustries.com

Hyderabad
Phone: +91 95334 23461
E-mail: Hyderabadsales@cooperindustries.com

Jaipur
Phone: + 91 94141 19288
E-mail: Jaipursales@cooperindustries.com

Kolkata
Phone: +91 94330 07468
E-mail: Kolkatasales@cooperindustries.com

Mumbai
Phone: +91 98204 32943
E-mail: Mumbaisales@cooperindustries.com

Pune
Phone: +91 98226 97408
E-mail: Punesales@cooperindustries.com